-8%

Utah Concealed Carry Course

$115.00

After checkout is completed, students will be given a download link with instructions for their CCW Course

CCW Course Date and Location?

CCW courses are held on a rolling basis every month. After checkout students will confirm a mutually available date with their instructor directly. Courses are held in Waldorf Maryland, the full classroom address is provided After checkout.

What to expect from our CCW course?

Wear and carry course times vary, based on jurisdiction, as listed below. Additionally, said courses conclude with live-fire certification. The live-fire qualification will take place at a firearm range agreed upon with Instructor West. Cost of range time for qualification will be the responsibility of the student.

 

  • Maryland Initial Applicant – 16hours – Completed over 2 days
  • Maryland Renewal – 8hours – Completed in 1 day
  • DC applicant – 16hours – Completed in 1 day
  • Utah applicant – 4hours(live fire not required) – Completed in 1 day

CCW Courses include the following

  • CCW Application process
  • Fingerprinting FAQ
  • Concealed Carry Laws
  • Reciprocity
  • Live fire Qualification
  • Home Defense scenarios
  • Defensive Shooting Scenarios
  • De-escalation techniques
  • Use of reasonable force
STUDENT REQUIREMENTS
  • Students must bring a valid driver’s license or state issued ID to class with them for verification.
  • Students must bring 100rounnds of ammunition for CCW live fire qualification
  • Students must arrive on time and be present for the entire duration of class.

20 in stock

SKU: 00032 Category: Product ID: 2030

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Utah Concealed Carry Course”

Your email address will not be published.

Get in touch

Phone: 301-747-1877

Email: PPPTACTICAL@GMAIL.COM

PPPTactical.com. All Rights Reserved.